Workspace Thread Visibility Controls
By default, threads created in workspace-owned projects are shared with the workspace, and workspace admins can change the default. Personal threads are private by default.
Workspaces can configure additional options for thread visibility in the workspace settings page. The currently supported workspace options include:
- Disabling sharing threads outside the workspace
- Private-by-default threads
Enterprise workspaces can also configure user groups and per-group thread visibility.
Learn more about thread visibility in Thread Sharing.